	1. Kakan Chandra Das	1st Class, -
2013-2014	2. Rajesh Kumar Chauhan	1st Class, -
	3. Alo Das	1st Class, -
	4. Arundhati Nath	1st Class, -
	5. Debarati Das	1st Class, -
	6. Kabita Borthakur	1st Class, -
	7. Lipi Dhar	1st Class, -
	8. Moriom Siddiqua Choudhury	1st Class, -
	9. Mallika Engheepi	1st Class, -
	10. Reshma Yesmin	1st Class, -
	11. Shilpi Rakshit	1st Class, -
	12. Soma Paul	1st Class, -
	13. Sangita Bhowmick 14. Soma Esh	1st Class, - 1st Class, -